NISSIN FOODS COMPANY LIMITED

日清食品有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1475)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 1 July 2025, the members of the board of directors ("Board") of Nissin Foods Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Kiyotaka Ando (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*)

Mr. Shinji Tatsutani

Mr. Kiyoshi Matsuura

Mr. Katsunori Hiroi

Mr. Xi Xiaotong

Mr. Takayuki Yagi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Masaru Takahashi Professor Lynne Yukie Nakano Professor Toshiaki Sakai Professor Keiko Ito

There are three Board Committees. The below table provides membership information of these committees on which each Director of the Company serves:

Board Committee			
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Kiyotaka Ando		M	С
Mr. Shinji Tatsutani			
Mr. Kiyoshi Matsuura			
Mr. Katsunori Hiroi			
Mr. Xi Xiaotong			
Mr. Takayuki Yagi			
Mr. Masaru Takahashi	С	С	M
Professor Lynne Yukie Nakano	M	M	M
Professor Toshiaki Sakai	M		
Professor Keiko Ito			

Notes:

 $\begin{array}{ll} C & : & Chairman \ of \ the \ relevant \ Board \ committee \\ M & : & Member \ of \ the \ relevant \ Board \ committee \end{array}$

Hong Kong, 5 June 2025